HomeNewsArticle Display

2019 Airlift Tanker Association Young Leadership Award nominee


Congratulations to the Air Force Reserve Command's 2019 Airlift Tanker Association Young Leadership Award nominees . 

Enlisted: Senior Airman Matthew S. Brummel, 932d Operations Support Flight, Scott Air Force Base, Illinois.

Officer: Captain Guillermo Guillen Jr., 452d Operations Support Squadron, March Air Reserve Base, California.

Maj. Gen. Kenneth Lewis, Air Force Reserve Command deputy commander, stated that these leaders have made significant contributions ensuring success of their unit and the Air Force Reserve Command’s mission and are invaluable members of their community.

The award identifies and recognizes 12 outstanding individuals who will likely become future leaders within the Air Mobility community.