HomeNewsArticle Display

AFRC 2018 Lance P. Sijan Award nominees

ROBINS AIR FORCE BASE, Ga. -- The nominees for the 2018 Lance P. Sijan Award for Air Force Reserve Command are:

Junior Enlisted: Tech. Sgt. Mark D. Lamoree, 442d Fighter Wing, Whiteman Air Force Base, Missouri

Junior Officer: 1st Lt. Scott D Madden, 349th Air Mobility Wing, Travis AFB, California

Senior Enlisted: Senior Master Sgt. Javier E. Belgrave, 960th Cyberspace Operations Group, Joint Base Langley-Eustis, Virginia

Senior Officer: Maj. Alyson M. Clyde, 926th Wing, Nellis AFB, Nevada

These leaders have made significant contributions ensuring the success of their unit and the Air Force Reserve Command's mission.