AFA Reserve Award Winners
Reserve Citizen Airman from across the command attend the 2019 Air Force Association Air Space Cyberspace Conference to receive their AFA awards Sept. 16, 2019 at National Harbor, Md. There are five awards given to Reserve Citizen Airmen and employers at the annual convention. Pictured from left to right: Master Sgt. Peter Thompson, 940th MXS, Beale AFB Calif., Ms. Karen Anderson, Lockheed Martin, Maj. Sonja Demuth, 380th Space Control Squadron, Peterson AFB, Colo., Capt. Charles Phelps, 303rd Fighter Squadron Whiteman AFB, Mo, Maj. Michael Fisher, 706th Fighter Squadron, Nellis AFB, NV. Lt. Col. Jan Stahl, 706th FS, Nellis AFB NV, and Col. Sean Carpenter, 926th Wing, Nellis AFB, Nv. (U.S. Air Force photo by Sean Houlihan

Download Image: Full Size (0.34 MB)
Photo by: Sean Houlihan |  VIRIN: 190916-F-ZZ001-001.JPG