16 IS captain selected as ROA annual award winner
Maj. Gen. Eric S. Overturf, Mobilization Assistant to the Chief of the Air Force Reserve, the Pentagon, Arlington, Virginia, and Chief Master Sgt. Shane Smith, Reserve Officers Association’s Air Force National Vice President, present the 2018 Reserve Officers Association U.S. Air Force Reserve Junior Officer of the Year award to Capt. Theresa Eckard, 16th Intelligence Squadron flight commander, Sept. 29, 2018. The award was presented during the Annual ROA National Convention held in Omaha, Nebraska

Download Image: Full Size (0.17 MB)
Tags: ROA, 16th IS
Photo by: Lt Col Jeffrey Derr |  VIRIN: 180928-F-XXXXX-0001.JPG