22AF commander, command chief visit 340th FTG
22nd Air Force Command Chief, Chief Master Sgt. Imelda Johnson coins Tech. Sgt. Crystal Charriere, recently named the 22nd Air Force 2017 Outstanding Airmen of the Year, noncommissioned officer category, during the Feb. 20 town hall session. (U.S. Air Force photo by Tech. Sgt. Brianne Blackstock)

Download Image: Full Size (1.29 MB)
Photo by: Gildea |  VIRIN: 180220-F-ZZ999-0008.JPG